Ice Storm at Level 6?


Rules Questions


The winter patron for the witch grants Ice storm at level 6. Does that mean that it is cast as a level 3 spell or does it mean that you can't even use it until you level?

Liberty's Edge

Pathfinder Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber

The bonus spells from the patron are at the highest spell level they can cast, just like Bloodline or Myrstery spells are, so for the Winter Witch Ice Storm is a third level spell.


Excellent; that will free up my 4th level spells slot.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Ice Storm at Level 6? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions