Can magic items be recharged?


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

The topic says it all. And if the answer is yes, where in the rules does it have the answer?

Grand Lodge

Staves can. Most other items with limited charges either cost the same to "recharge" as to create a new item (apart from certain character abilities that can do it), or the part representing each charge is destroyed on use.

Dark Archive

3 people marked this as a favorite.

No: Scrolls, potions, wands, elixirs, Feather tokens, all single or X use items

No: X times per day use items - can only be used X times per day

Yes: Staves - 1 charge per day (conditional)

Irrelevant: Continuous use items


Starfinder Superscriber

Man ZomB for something without a brain, you sure answer succinctly. I approve. :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can magic items be recharged? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions