Wondrous Items


Rules Questions


I distinctly recall the requirement of having a caster level three times the bonus of a wondrous item in order to craft it. Is there something of this sort on the books and if so, where the relevant rules quote is?

Thanks


That's not for wondrous items. I believe you're thinking of the requirement on magic armor and weapons stating that the crafter's caster level must be three time the item's enhancement bonus.


Weapons only Jen.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Wondrous Items All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.