Explosive Bombs


Rules Questions


When an Alchemist selects Explosive bombs as a discovery, does any bomb he/she chooses on an attack gain the splash radius increase? Also, does the 1D6 fire damage also apply regardless of the bomb selected?


No.
"Discoveries that modify bombs that are marked with an asterisk do not stack. Only one such discovery can be applied to an individual bomb."

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Explosive Bombs All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions