| Shadowborn |
By the RAW, no, because the carrion golem is a construct. It's made up of parts from several dead creatures, and the spell only works on one.
I suppose a kind GM might rule that you could. The spell says that "[a] damaged corpse may be able to give partial answers or partially correct answers, but it must at least have a mouth in order to speak at all." So it might be possible to speak with the portion that contains the mouth. However, it wouldn't know anything that happened after it died, so it wouldn't know anything pertaining to its time as a golem.