What happens if you roll a natural 1 on a trip?


Rules Questions


What happens if you roll a natural 1 on a trip or disarm?

Shadow Lodge

You explode, no save. :)


You miss. If you fail by 10 or more you either fall prone or lose your weapon.

Liberty's Edge

TOZ wrote:
You explode, no save. :)

+1

I think this is the case anytime you roll a natural 1.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / What happens if you roll a natural 1 on a trip? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions