Dragon Turtle and the Grab feat


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber

In 3.5, dragon turtles had the "snatch" feat, analogous to Pathfinder's "Grab" feat. In Pathfinder they do not. Why? It seems very iconic for the dragon turtle to seize puny humans in its jaws.

I'm about to run the advanced dragon turtle from the set piece in Legacy of Fire's "The End of Eternity." Anyone see an issue with me giving him the Grab feat for the bite attack only?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Dragon Turtle and the Grab feat All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions