StabbittyDoom
|
This may be one of those things where the DM has to step in and say "no" and instead rule that negatively aligned creatures invert the effect (i.e. use the "negative" effect when on a positive plane, and the "positive" effect when on a negative plane, in much the same way that heal/harm invert). Don't have the book in front of me, though.
| Bane Wraith |
StabbittyDoom wrote:
This may be one of those things where the DM has to step in and say "no" and instead rule that negatively aligned creatures invert the effect (i.e. use the "negative" effect when on a positive plane, and the "positive" effect when on a negative plane, in much the same way that heal/harm invert). Don't have the book in front of me, though.
It's just a bit odd, to me... But I'll take it that the RAW has no objections, then. Of course it's always the GM's decision
...This will be... Useful, to me, when I decide to make my "Oubliette"; an eternal prison demiplane. I just want to make sure that any Undead I send in have about the same inability to die as anything else I do.