Dervish Dancer: Leaf on the Wind = All-Out Defense?


Rules Questions


So, overall the Dervish Dancer looks great, but I have one question... If Leaf on the Wind requires a standard action to start and maintain, then does that mean one uses it and gets the benefits of All-Out Defense also? Because, with it costing one standard action, you'd have a move action left, so you would be unable to attack, correct?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Dervish Dancer: Leaf on the Wind = All-Out Defense? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions