Question about the Witch Hunter rage power


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Maps, Rulebook Subscriber

From the PRD:

"Witch Hunter (Ex): While raging, the barbarian gains a +1 bonus on damage rolls against creatures possessing spells or spell-like abilities. This damage bonus increases by +1 for every four levels the barbarian has obtained. A barbarian must have the superstition* rage power to select this rage power."

Does this mean that at level 4, when you could take the rage power if you didn't take 'Extra Rage Power' at level 3, that you would have +2 damage, or +1?

I could see arguments for both.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question about the Witch Hunter rage power All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions