AoO and Int


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

So I'm sure this will be a quick question but I can't find the answer it seems:
Does a creature without an Int score get to make AoOs? (such as animated objects)
Thanks!


Yes it does. The game is an abstraction, not a simulation. It is assumed attacks are always being made. When you provoke that AoO it is assumed you just left yourself open.

There would also need to be a rule saying ______ can't make AoO's in order for it to be true.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / AoO and Int All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions