Wand spells and "Duration concentration"


Rules Questions


Some spells have a duration of concentration or concentration + X. If used from a wand, can the wand user maintain the spell via concentration, even though he was using a spell trigger item rather than casting the spell himself?


When you use a spell trigger item, the various aspects of the spell are treated as if you had cast it, so concentration would work the same way as if you had cast the spell.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Wand spells and "Duration concentration" All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions