An Alchemist wordcaster can't use the Sense Hidden and Sense Thoughts words on his list


Rules Questions

Silver Crusade Lone Wolf Development

I just noticed a discrepancy I wanted to bring to someone's attention. A wordcaster alchemist is restricted to using only the personal and selected words, but has the Sense Hidden and Sense Thoughts words available - both of these words have Target Restrictions of cone.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / An Alchemist wordcaster can't use the Sense Hidden and Sense Thoughts words on his list All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions