Word of Power: Fade


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

The boost entry says if works as a 1 round greater invis (not breaking on attack), but it does not list a modification. It would seem that should be a +1 since the 2nd lvl 1 rnd/lvl version is +2 to have it greater invis for the entire duration. Was there anything official given on this at any time?

Liberty's Edge

Target Word : Boost also does not have a boost increase listed

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Word of Power: Fade All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions