Does the Grappler's +5 bonus remain if opponent becomes the grappler?


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

If a PC is the controlling grappler but the opponent becomes the controller does the PC's +5 bonus remain? Does the NPC get a +5 bonus too? The RAW seems unclear.


the bonus goes to the person I'n control of the grapple. if you loose control you loose the bonus and if you gain control you gain it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Does the Grappler's +5 bonus remain if opponent becomes the grappler? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions