A Brood Master's brood and magical items


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Say I have two eidolons in my brood. I buy one a magical belt. Can the other one wear a magical belt? Or have I used up that slot for all three of us?

I seems really weird to me that I might have to mix and match items between brood mates.

It also sucks that many of the summoner archetypes bring EVEN MORE exceptions to Pathfinder (though they all remain very exciting). The Brood Master, for example, separates the HD and the BAB and Saves from one another. Just seems odd and inconsistent that I could potentially end up with a 1 HD outsider with a +10 base attack bonus.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / A Brood Master's brood and magical items All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions