Ultimate Magic: Icy Prison


Rules Questions

The Exchange

Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber

The save for this spell confuses me. Reflex (partial) and fort negates. Nowhere in the spell description does it mention more than one save which I assume is the reflex since it doesn't negate the spell. Where does the fort save come into affect?


Jaryn Wildmane wrote:
The save for this spell confuses me. Reflex (partial) and fort negates. Nowhere in the spell description does it mention more than one save which I assume is the reflex since it doesn't negate the spell. Where does the fort save come into affect?

Probably a mistake in editing. You should re-post this in the errata part of the forum.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Ultimate Magic: Icy Prison All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.