Craft Alchemy


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Is there anything that would prevent a fighter, or even a barbarian, from making use of this skill? Seems like 3.5 required. The person to be a spellcaster to use it. I haven't noticed anything in pf that would prevent it.

Liberty's Edge

Chris Ballard wrote:
Is there anything that would prevent a fighter, or even a barbarian, from making use of this skill? Seems like 3.5 required. The person to be a spellcaster to use it. I haven't noticed anything in pf that would prevent it.

They removed that clause. Anyone can do it now, even untrained.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Craft Alchemy All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions