dogslice and human


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Subscriber

A human fighter can he use a dogslice of goblin, the weapon isn't too small?


mass wrote:
A human fighter can he use a dogslice of goblin, the weapon isn't too small?

Yes, though the rules as written suggest that he takes a -2 penalty for the weapon being "inappropriately sized":

Link to the PRD

A common house rule is to waive this penalty if the weapon could be considered similar to a different weapon of your size; under such a rule, a Small dogslicer would work the same as a Medium dagger.

Cheers.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / dogslice and human All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions