Warrior of Holy Light - Paladin


Rules Questions


My question is does the Warrior of Holy Light cast the Nimbus of Light using a lay of hands or is it unlimited? The book doesn't say anything except that it lasts for one minute.


It is one use of laying on hands according to the errata


Remco Sommeling wrote:

It is one use of laying on hands according to the errata

Thanks. How did you find that b/c it eluded me.


I checked my downloads for the latest errata's on PRPG, it is on the 3rd page upper left section.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Warrior of Holy Light - Paladin All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions