Question about Holy Smite


Rules Questions


Just wanted to double check to make sure i understand this spell correctly.

When used vs normal evil creatures.
When a 7th level cleric gets this 4th level spell it does = 3d8
At 8th level it does = 4d8
At 10th level it does = 5d8 (maxes out)

Scarab Sages

You've got it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question about Holy Smite All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions