Flurry of blows and natural attacks


Rules Questions


A ratkin monk gets his bite attack during flurry of blows in addition to unarmed at -5 BAB?

A troll monk gets his bite an claw attacks during flurry of blows in addition at -5 BAB(he uses feet attacks for flurry)?


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

They cannot. Use of natural weapons is explicitly disallowed when using flurry of blows.


Maezer wrote:
They cannot. Use of natural weapons is explicitly disallowed when using flurry of blows.

Upps, somehow missed it reading.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Flurry of blows and natural attacks All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions