
Starfury |

Endarire wrote:
I recall reading that Abjurations and force effects affect incorporeal creatures normally. Where can I find the rules reference on this?
Here's what the PRD says regarding incorporeal creatures vs. force effects:
"Force spells and effects, such as from a magic missile, affect an incorporeal creature normally."
and
"An incorporeal creature cannot pass through a force effect."
Not sure about abjuration effects in general, but at the very least, if the abjuration produces a force effect, then that will affect the incorporeal creature.