Wounding Net?


Rules Questions


Pretty straightforward question that I need a solid answer to: Can you add the "wounding" special ability to a net? My gut says that's kind of ridiculous, but I have a player who really wants to add it to his net-and-trident ranger/cleric.


Nothing says you can't. I would suggest what is doing the wounds are the little barbs and hooks he's woven into the net and enhanced with magic.


Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

A net that magically drains the life out of those its captured? Sounds awesome!


Ravingdork wrote:
A net that magically drains the life out of those its captured? Sounds awesome!

+1

Dark Archive

Yes, the wounding property can legally be applied to a net.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Wounding Net? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions