Another Trip question


Rules Questions


If I have a lv 11 fighter with a base attack of +11,+6,+1. If take a full round attack action and I choose to make my first 2 attacks with my melee weapon and choose to use my 3rd attack as a trip attempt do I use +1 as my BAB for calculating my CMB or do I use the full +11?


This was answered about an hour ago on this post which is about 5 posts below yours in the same forum.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Another Trip question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.