Question: disabled, PCs only?


Rules Questions


I looked up disabled and on both page 189 and the list of conditions on 566 the entry for Disabled refer to "your character" on 189 and "a character" on 566, both 'seeming' to apply to player characters only.

We've always played this applied to monsters as well, and that's the way I assume it still works, but wanted to check to see if this was correct as per the rules.

Thanks

Scarab Sages

The rules apply to monsters and NPCs as well, otherwise monsters couldn't perform actions at all.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question: disabled, PCs only? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.