| Denim N Leather |
I cannot find where in the core rules it states how much damage a splash weapon does in its splash radius (5ft). Is it full damage? That does not seem right and I cannot find anything under the "Splash Weapon" rules that says what the splash damage is.
Any help would be appreciated. (Page reference would be super-appreciated)
| freduncio |
Each splash weapon splash damage is listed under the weapon description. Ex:
Acid: You can throw a flask of acid as a splash weapon (see
page 202). Treat this attack as a ranged touch attack with a
range increment of 10 feet. A direct hit deals 1d6 points of
acid damage. Every creature within 5 feet of the point where
the acid hits takes 1 point of acid damage from the splash. (Pathfinder RPG Core Rulebook, Pg.160)