Son of Perdition magic jar question


Rules Questions

Sovereign Court

I've been upgrading Demon Within for Pathfinder characters and I just noticed that the possessed knights may function differently under Pathfinder rules. Should the possession ability of the sons of perdition allow them to use the listed abilities of the paladins? Have changes to magic jar made the sons of perdition less effective when they possess the knights?

Update: It seems on closer look that magic jar wasn't changed all that much. That leaves me wondering what, if anything, the sons of perdition can do with the possessed paladins. Are they considered proficient with their weapons, at least, if not with any of their abilities?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Son of Perdition magic jar question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions