Draconic "Bloodline Arcana" and Evokers "Intense Spells" stack ???


Rules Questions


So could a 7th level character 1 Red Dragon Sorc/6 Evoker(Wiz)
cast a Fireball for 6d6 + 6 + 3 damage ?

Thanks for opinions.


looks like that is exactly how it would work to me.

Sovereign Court

Without a specific rule to prohibit it you might get away with it. Though traditionally special effects a spell casting class has normally only affect spells they cast as that class, not others.

Expect table variation.


Morgen wrote:

traditionally special effects a spell casting class has normally only affect spells they cast as that class, not others.

This is generally spelled out explicitly in the rules when it is so.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Draconic "Bloodline Arcana" and Evokers "Intense Spells" stack ??? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.