War Domain Question


Rules Questions


OK, upon reading the War Domain's Ability Battle Rage, it states that the Cleric can put it on any character as a Standard Action. Does this include the Cleric himself ? I assume so, as it doesn't say otherwise, but just need a little clarification. Thanks !


Bladesinger wrote:
OK, upon reading the War Domain's Ability Battle Rage, it states that the Cleric can put it on any character as a Standard Action. Does this include the Cleric himself ? I assume so, as it doesn't say otherwise, but just need a little clarification. Thanks !

A creature is a general term for a being.

PRPG p.11 wrote:

Creature: A creature is an active participant in the story

or world. This includes PCs, NPCs, and monsters.

That includes the caster.


That's what I assumed, but just needed a little clarification. Thanks !!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / War Domain Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions