ratrik's page

Organized Play Member. 1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 2 Organized Play characters.


RSS


1 person marked this as a favorite.

In the Gods & Magic rules for pantheons (pg. 92), it states

Quote:
A character who worships a pantheon this way can gain the domains, alternate domains, and spells from the pantheon instead of those from their patron deity.

As written, this does not permit the character to take the favored weapon of the pantheon. It seems like the intent is to select the entire stat block of either the patron or the pantheon (with edicts/anathemas of both), so I'm wondering whether or not the omission is intended.