Can I get some help interpreting this activity: :
Haphazard Hack [two actions]
Requirement: Character is adjacent to two or more enemies; Effect: Character makes three melee weapon Strikes, two of which must be against different enemies. These attacks count toward her multiple attack penalty, but only after all three Strikes have been made. After taking this activity, Character is flat-footed until the beginning of her next turn. Does this mean MAP applies after the three strike rolls?
defectivecandy wrote:
Yeah maybe read the FAQ before asking LOL. Thanks mate. |