copper490's page

2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


thank you all for answering my question, me and my playgroup tend to end up with these odd out of the ordinary situations, its useful to have helpful forum people to help out


im currently looking at making a crossblooded aberrant black blood bloodrager, and with that im seeing that i could, by level 8, have a 15 foot reach.
the question is, i dont know if these two abilities will stack, each of those bloodlines have a level 4 bloodline power that increases your reach by 5 ft.
i have another player telling me these will not stack as they are both from bloodlines, can anyone give me a rulebook answer as to whether or not this will stack?
or if it is because of the fact they come from the same class, in which case, could i take crossblooded bloodrager to 4, then sorcerer to 3 to get both abilities and end up with the same abilities, with one of them from sorcerer instead?