im currently looking at making a crossblooded aberrant black blood bloodrager, and with that im seeing that i could, by level 8, have a 15 foot reach.
the question is, i dont know if these two abilities will stack, each of those bloodlines have a level 4 bloodline power that increases your reach by 5 ft.
i have another player telling me these will not stack as they are both from bloodlines, can anyone give me a rulebook answer as to whether or not this will stack?
or if it is because of the fact they come from the same class, in which case, could i take crossblooded bloodrager to 4, then sorcerer to 3 to get both abilities and end up with the same abilities, with one of them from sorcerer instead?