eddiephlash wrote:
For Organized Play, you are restricted to a deck corresponding to your character's class, as well as one ultimate deck. There are some upgrades that let you play a certain deck with a certain character, but this rule still generally applies.
We aren't playing organized play, but we're kinda experimenting with those rules to get a feel for them, since we all have class decks we're using.
So to clarify, say I am using Rivani from Occult Adventures 1, would OA 2 count as corresponding to my character's class, or are they technically separate?