ShagothK's page

Organized Play Member. 2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 6 Organized Play characters.


RSS


If my bard has sufficient Strength to lift it and the Catch Off-guard feat, can I summon a Piano then? How about I also crossclass titan barbarian.


I have a different „houserule“ ( more like reading of rules) : interact- draw can need 1 or 2 free hands, as per the table in p:273. You can argue, that that only counts for large objects, that need two hands to handle, or that it also works for a pair of objects.
I allow the latter.
Similar thing, doubledoors with both hands.