![]() ![]()
I am playing a Blackened Cursed Oracle
What level does this use, as it is listed as a 3rd through 5th level spell? (3rd Summoner, 4th Sorcerer/Wizard/Magus, 5th Druid) Does it become a spell of the highest level I can cast? Which makes sense.
I can't find anywhere in the RAW or FAQ of even on this site (although there is lots here to cover) Please post page numbers, links, or direct quotes for interpretation.
![]()
Dosgamer wrote: The CR of a PC is equal to its class levels (not class level -1) assuming standard PC WBL. NPCs with class levels have CRs equal to class level -1 because they have less WBL (unless they have PC wealth in which case they are CR = class level). I appreciate the replies. But there are two different perspectives.Gignere says class level -1 +5 (net +4) Dosgamer says CR = CL (unmodified) I just need to be able to show in the RAW and I haven't been able to find the info you guys used to get these answers. links would be great or page numbers and book even better. Sorry if I am being a pain but again my DM likes to read the text to get the context as well as the RAW. Thanks ![]()
Frankthedm wrote:
FrantheDM, if you are saying this has been FAQ'd or address can you please post the link since it I was not able to find it before I posted. Thanks If it has not been addressed or FAQ'd how do we go about getting those done? ![]()
I was just reading through the first level spells of my wizard and I found that there is a rule discrepancy between Reduce Person and Enlarge Person in regards to projectile weapons. This is from Enlarge Person
This is Reduce Person
The discrepancy is marked with ****'s This would mean that a an enlarged archer that picks up a lrg sized longbow and arrows would do more damage than any med longbows/arrows that changed size with him. Which is correct? ![]()
Nickego wrote:
![]()
One of my players has built a Zen Archer lvl 1 with Precise Shot and Rapid Shot.
I was under the impression that prerequisite of Point-Blank Shot was only waved for the Monk Bonus Feat selections, but the prerequisites for the same feats if taken as a regular feat are still required. However I can't find anything clarification. Can I get an official response or a link to such a response so I can get this resolved correctly? Getting an official response is important as my group is taking turns running mods for the group and use the official rules as our main call. Thanks |