Harsk

Joe Hell's page

23 posts. 1 review. No lists. No wishlists.




THis should be pretty straightforward but I can't find the answer anywhere; if you cast baleful polymorph or polymorph any object on an opponent, is their equipment affected as well (as is the case with beast shape etc).


Specifically, if a caster leaves a glyph of warding somewhere, or an alarm, or a wall of force, and leaves the area, are they aware of a successful dispel of that spell? I believe they aren't.

Following on from that, is a spellcaster aware when a spell affecting their person, such as a shield or protection from evil is dispelled? How aware are casters of what spells of theirs are active?


Would a menacing weapon provide its bonus if three characters, one with gang up, were fighting a single target, even if they weren't flanking it(ie on opposite sides of it)?

I think it's in the spirit of the rules for the weapon and the feat to allow this.

Any other thoughts?