Faranade's page

10 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.




A friend of mine keeps saying monsters bypass DR based on hit dice and I cant seem to find a ruling on that. I am wondering if any of you fine nerds know definitively this answer.


A question was asked to me and friends about whether magic missile would auto hit a person under the effects of the blink spell considering that the blink spell actually stats "You “blink” quickly back and forth between the Material Plane and the Ethereal Plane and look as though you’re winking in and out of reality at random."

We are divided on whether or not it would auto hut at that point.


My DM cast wall of Force twice. Both came from the same Solar. I remember
a ruling in one of the systems about having the same spell active at the same time. I believe it stated that if you have one spell in effect at the time and cast it again then the previous casting of the spell ends. We just want to know what the ruling on that is.