Hello!
After finishing the core 2nd edition adventures, I still have (at least) two doubts:
(1) When instructed to bury a card, can I bury a card from my discard pile? Or by default it must come from my hand? The rules say bury a card is to put a card under your caracter card but dont specify where they must come from. Or all the cards you play need to come from your hand?
(2) Some effects say "You may heal a weapon" or card or others. Does that mean you as in "only you" or as in "you can heal another person"?
Thank you!!
BTW my wife and I LOVED all the adventures and are going to buy the expansion very soon.