Quig

Ares04's page

Organized Play Member. 10 posts (34 including aliases). 1 review. No lists. 1 wishlist. 5 Organized Play characters. 1 alias.



Grand Lodge

I've run into this situation a couple times and was wondering if I was missing a rule or if this is just something that happens in the game. This is my first post in the forums, so be gentle...

I've seen it happen a couple times where I'm searching the location deck for the first monster or an item, per a card ability, and happen to see the villain while searching. Is there a rule that deals with finding the villain without directly playing something looking for him or is it just a free peek? Seems to me cards that have you search for the first monster in a location could work better than character abilities that allow you to look ahead in the location deck.