Flask Throwers and Ammunition


Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

When you employ a Flask Thrower to throw a vial of Acid/Thunderstone/Alchemist Bomb (which is called out to be in a vial in the description), is the weapon considered ammunition for the Flask Thrower, and thus eligible to receive bonuses from the weapon's enhancement bonus (if said weapon does have one) on attack and damage rolls, at least if the initial item does damage as in the case of Acid?

Grand Lodge

Necro this.

I want to know what enchantments function with this weapon.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Flask Throwers and Ammunition All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions