Do SF manuals count as more recent prints of PF ones, and vice versa?


Rules Questions


When a rule is published in Pathfinder, and then it is later reprinted in Starfinder with the same name but different wording, does it count as an errata for Pathfinder (and vice versa)?

Case in point: the Hefty trait in the Starfinder PC1 gives you standard cover, but as of the latest Pathfinder errata (which is older) it does not. Does this count as an errata to Pathfinder's fortress shield?

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Do SF manuals count as more recent prints of PF ones, and vice versa? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions