Remaster Runic Body Spell Question


Advice and Rules Questions


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder PF Special Edition Subscriber

Could this spell apply to an inventor's prototype construct? It's a willing creature. While it says they can only benefit from speed item bonuses they can be modified to take weapon bonuses to unarmed attacks so could temporary unarmed attack bonus apply?

Liberty's Edge

Hi. This thread is in the wrong forum. It should be in the PF2 Rules forum and you inadvertently put it in the 3pp Rules forum. I flagged it so that the mods can move it to its proper place where you will have good answers from knowledgeable people.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / Remaster Runic Body Spell Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions