Helpful Telepath feat


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as a favorite.

The Helpful Telepath feat allows you to aid another with either Aid Another, Covering Fire, or Harrying Fire. My question is specifically to the Harrying Fire maneuver, which allows:

Harrying Fire: Instead of gaining a bonus to an attack roll, the next ally to attack the chosen opponent can roll the attack roll twice and use the higher result.

So my question is, what if the ally does a full attack? Does the feat only allow the first attack to be rolled twice, or both attack rolls of a full attack?


2 people marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Starfinder Society Subscriber

I would assume the first attack roll only.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Helpful Telepath feat All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions