Warmonger's Summon Reinforcements


Rules Questions


The ability you get at 3rd level of a Warmonger Mystic is

"SUMMON REINFORCEMENTS (SU) 3rd
Whenever you cast a summon monster spell to summon multiple creatures, each creature you summon gains a +1 morale bonus to AC, attack rolls, and saving throws. You can spend 1 Resolve Point when you cast summon monster to reduce the spell’s casting time to a standard action."

However at level 3 mystic your summon creature spell can only summon one creature at a time - does one count as "multiple creatures" or does this bonus not kick in until you can use the level 2 version of the spell to summon a few tinies?


I think the latter.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Warmonger's Summon Reinforcements All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions