Vanguard, Movement, & EP


Rules Questions


Question: Vanguard spends 1 Entropy Point for the +10-foot enhancement bonus to his speed.

1) Does that +10' enhancement bonus last his full turn or just that one move action?

2) What if that Vanguard runs?


I think it only applies to the action you used, either the full action charge or a single move action.

Running isn't listed as a valid use, so it doesn't work with that action.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Vanguard, Movement, & EP All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.