Supercolossal TL


Rules Questions


On page 45 of dead suns 6, right above "BASE FRAME" it states that a supercolossal ship has a -8 TL and AC. On page 46 under "COUNTERMEASURES" it states that supercolossal ships take a -8 penalty to the TL they gain from a defensive countermeasure. Are these numbers supposed to stack, or is it just stating the penalty TL a second time? -16 seems very high of a penalty, but it also matches with the progression between ships. (Huge -2, Gargantuan -4, Colossal -8)


I remembered that there is a premade supercolossal, and after some math, it seems the -8 is the proper answer, and not -16. So page 46 is restating the original.


Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Good to know! This question crossed my mind as well!

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Supercolossal TL All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions