Spell Grenade and Reflex saves


Rules Questions


If I use the Spell Grenade magic hack, and the enemy has evasion, does that negate the touch spell of the spell grenade?

The Exchange

Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Sounds like it. The Grenade changes it from a touch to AoE. When that happens Evasion and such applies. Remember in Path/Starfinder logic the exception typically overwrites the rule. In this case the Grenade hack is a very specific exception.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Spell Grenade and Reflex saves All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.