Unchained summoner legal for CORE?


Pathfinder Society

2/5

Title says it all thanks for the help.

Scarab Sages 5/5

No. Only things from the Core Rulebook are legal for Core. Which means the original summoner from the Advanced Player's Guide is also not legal.

Grand Lodge 4/5

No. Only the core classes are available in Core.


Core classes:

Cleric
Bard
Barbarian
Druid
Fighter
Monk
Paladin
Ranger
Rogue
Sorcerer
Wizard

And that's all. No archetypes, either.

2/5

Ahh crap. For some reason I was thinking summoner was in the CRB......derp

Sczarni 5/5 5/55/5 ***

Unchained isn't CORE, so you couldn't do Unchained Rogue/Barbarian/Monk either, even though they're initially from the CRB.

2/5

Nefreet wrote:
Unchained isn't CORE, so you couldn't do Unchained Rogue/Barbarian/Monk either, even though they're initially from the CRB.

Yeah, for some reason I was thinking that the summoner appeared in the CRB and since the unchained summoner was the only one allowed in pfs, it might be allowed in Core pfs. Just a brain fart on my part.

Community / Forums / Organized Play / Pathfinder Society / Unchained summoner legal for CORE? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Pathfinder Society